Maontin Diiuuuuuuuuu!

Two days ago, for the first time in me and my two dear friends' lives, we had hade a taste of the American dream. We made a quick stop at the grocery to buy some necessities... And the American brew called "Mountain Dew". We where excited and full of expectations. Back home we finally had the time to enjoy the ultimate American refreshner "Maontin' Diiuuuuu". In perfect synchronization we opened our cans, just seconds away from total satisfaction. We looked at each other and took our first sip... After a few gargles and some gently swallows our moths where empty. And there we stood, wondering, and tried to figure out what i really tasted like? Sips became cans and cans became more cans, and yet the question remained. We where confused and didn't know what to believe...

rob :"Wow, mntn dew! I wonder what it tastes like." *Inviting Mountain Dew to his mouth*
Vicarious: "What do you think?"
rob: "I don't know... I... I think I'll have one more try before i say anything"
Vicarious: "Does it work?"
rob: *swallows* "hmm, no... Maybe if I have another one?" *drinking some more*

And so it goes, forever! No matter how many cans of Mountain Dew you are willing to sacrifice! It won't help you to get a hold of the taste. It's the ultimate selling trick! It's no longer unintelligible to me why the Americans' keep buying this questionmark of a drink! If you can't put the finger on what it tastes like, then you simply just have to buy it until you do. Because you don't want to be in a state of uncertainty... That's just the way it is... Strange!

And here you got it. My first contribution in english... I appologise if the text are, in one way or another, hard to understand. At least i tried...

Thank's for tuning in!
/ rOB

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carl-Filip, prince of Sweden

MOUNTN' DIUUUUUUHH

2009-06-21 @ 21:47:25
Postat av: Anonym

Jotaplast vit färg, där har vi smaken

2009-06-21 @ 22:47:52

Confess Here:

Alias:
Remember Me?

Phone nr: (If You're A Hot Babe)

Blog:

Accusations:

Trackback
RSS 2.0